Corporate Leadership

Noah Shifman, M.B.A.

President and Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Takle, M.B.A., M.S.

Interim Chief Operating Officer

Charles R. Galland, J.D., M.B.A.

Chief Legal Counsel

Damien Newman, M.B.A., CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Hugh McDonough, M.Ed.

Chief Technology Officer

Daniel Collings, J.D., M.A., PMP

Vice President, Administrative Services

Patrick Gauthier, B.A.

Vice President, Strategic Development

Richard Landis, M.S.W.

Vice President, Federal Strategy

Jennifer Polen, LCSW, PMP

Vice President, CTTAC

Terri Tobin, Ph.D.

Vice President, Center for Research and Evaluation

Dani Kirby, M.S., M.P.H., PMP

Director, Enterprise PMO

Senior Leadership

Cortiney Bradley, A.A.

Director of Technology Operations

Adam Halstead, M.S.

Director of Learning & Development

Jim Klepper, J.D., SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Director of Human Resources

Reshma Ryan, J.D., M.B.A.

Director of Legal Operations

Milly Krakow, Ph.D

Director of New Business

Susan A. Pickett, Ph.D.

Deputy Director, Center for Research and Evaluation

Michael Sofis, Ph.D.

Director of Behavioral Science - Innovation

Patricia (Pat) Tucker, M.B.A., M.A.

Director of DEI and Senior Program Director

Linda Wolf, M.S.

Marketing Director

Valerie Everett, M.S.W., LCSW, E-MBA, CPSS

Deputy Director, Administrative Services